David K. Aaker IOM "National Motivational Speaker, Trainer and Author on Customer Service"










Recent Client Referral Contacts

Juneau, Alaska 5 October 2011: 2 Customer Service Seminars, 1 Luncheon
Keynote Contact: Cathie Roemmich, Chamber CEO.
E-mail: jcc@alaska.com 907-463-3844

Farmington, New Mexico 19 October 2011 2 Customer Service Seminars
Contact: Dorothy Nobis, Tri-City Chambers
E-mail: chamber@gofarmington.com 505-325-0279

Gallup, New Mexico 20 October 2011 2 Customer Service Seminars
Contact: Bill Lee, Chamber Executive Director E-mail: bill@thegallupchamber.com 505-722-2228

League City, Texas 9 November 2011 2 Customer Service Seminars, 1 Luncheon Keynote
Contact: Jason Ebey, Chamber President/CEO
E-mail: lcchamber@leaguecitychamber.com 281-338-7339

Baytown, Texas 10 November 2011 2 Customer Service Seminars
Contact: Tracey Wheeler, Chamber President/CEO
E-mail: info@baytownchamber.com 281-422-8359

Corona, California 8 November 2011 Luncheon Keynote
Corona, California 17 November 2011 2 Customer Service Seminars
Contact: Bobby Spiegel, Chamber CEO/President E-mail: bobby@mychamber.org 951-737-3350

Additional Client Contacts

Henry Hudson, III, Associate Administrator , HR Director, Human Resources
Desert Regional Medical Center, Tenet Health Care E-mail: henry1hudson@tenethealth.com 760-323-6780

Eddie McBride, President/ CEO Lubbock Chamber
E-mail: eddie.mcbride@lubbockbiz.org 806-761-7000

Russell Salzman, IOM,CAE. Institute of Real Estate Management
E-mail rsalzman@irem.org 312-329-6060. Conference Keynote and Book signing Washington, DC

Ollie Beyal, Department Superintendent U.S. Department of the Interior, Bureau of Indian Affairs
E-mail: Ollie.beyal@bia.gov760-416-2133 Extension 222

Marimar Molinary, IOM,CAE,CMP Director Institute for Organizational Management, United States Chamber of Commerce, Washington D.C.
E-mail: Marimar@uschamber.com 202-463-5470


Aaker & Associates

David K. Aaker IOM
P.O. Box 945
Rancho Mirage, California 92270
Phone: (760) 323-4600


Return to Top of the Page